Pure In Heart (newest article)

Check out my latest submission to the Trumpet of Truth magazine below.  I hope to see it in the June 2017 print issue, but you can preview it here.  Grace to you and peace, Jason

Elder Jason S. Solomon Blessed are the pure in heart: for they shall see God. – Matthew 5:8 When I consider the beatitude above, I wonder, how can I be pure in heart? I have sinned, and I am often tempted like other men. Indeed, how can anyone be pure in heart? Haven’t we all […]

via Pure In Heart — Sermons, Messages, and Such

One comment

  1. A rolling stone is worth two in the bush, thanks to this arelcit.

Leave a Reply

